FIRETECH TRAINING STAFF

IMG_1921.jpg

Kevin Romano AAS, NR-Paramedic, I/C, FI3, FO1, IRI, SWRI, Certified Lifeguard

Chief of Operations

KRomano@FireTechTraining.com

OraLee Romano AS

Chief Financial Officer

Finance@FireTechTraining.com

 

IMG_0453_edited.jpg

Zach Powell NREMT, FF1

Deputy Chief of Fire/Rescue Operations

ZPowell@FireTechTraining.com

JT Harmon FF2, NR-EMT, IRT, WRT

Planning/Logistics Officer

JHarmon@FireTechTraining.com

IMG_3774_edited.jpg

Ricki George FF2, SWRT, IRT

Technical Rescue Lead Instructor

RGeorge@FireTechTraining.com

David Keeler AAS, NR-Paramedic, I/C, FI3, WRT

EMS Instructor

DKeeler@FireTechTraining.com

123_1.jpeg

Tyler Dutile. NR-AEMT, IRT, WRI Fire/Rescue Instructor

Tdutile@FireTechTraining.com

IMG_0399.heic

Ronald Hordon. MPA, NR-Paramedic

Rescue/EMS Instructor

rhordon@FireTechTraining.com

image000000.JPG

Paul Bernard Jr. NR-AEMT, IRT, WRT

Rescue/EMS Instructor

pbernardjr@FireTechTraining.com