FIRETECH TRAINING STAFF

Kevin Romano AAS, NR-Paramedic, I/C, FI3, FO1, IRI, SWRI, Certified Lifeguard

Chief of Operations

KRomano@FireTechTraining.com

OraLee Romano AS

Chief Financial Officer

Finance@FireTechTraining.com

 

Scott Matheson AAS, FF2, WRO, IRO

Deputy Chief of Operations

SMatheson@FireTechTraining.com

JT Harmon FF2, NR-EMT, IRT, WRT

Planning/Logistics Officer

JHarmon@FireTechTraining.com

Sierra Gardner NREMT, FF2 SWRI, IRI, LGI

Aquatics Program Coordinator

SGardner@FireTechTraining.com

David Keeler AAS, NR-Paramedic, I/C, FI3, WRT

EMS Program Coordinator

DKeeler@FireTechTraining.com

Zach Powell NREMT, FF1

Instructor

ZPowell@FireTechTraining.com

Chris Braley NR-AEMT, IRT, WRT.

Androscoggin Valley NH.

Operations Manager

Cbraley@FireTechTraining.com

Ricki George FF2, SWRT, IRT

Technical Rescue Lead Instructor

RGeorge@FireTechTraining.com

Evan Russell NREMT, IRT

ERussell@FireTechTraining.com

Tony Cataldi FF2, NR-Paramedic, IRT, WRT

Instructor

TCataldi@FireTechTraining.com

Paul Bernard Jr. NR-AEMT, IRT, WRT

Instructor

pbernardjr@FireTechTraining.com

Robert Nutting AAS, NR-Paramedic

Lead Instructor

RNutting@FireTechTraining.com

0

© 2019 by FireTech Training. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus
  • w-youtube