FIRETECH TRAINING STAFF

IMG_1921.jpg

Kevin Romano AAS, NR-Paramedic, I/C, FI3, FO1, IRI, SWRI, Certified Lifeguard

Chief of Operations

KRomano@FireTechTraining.com

OraLee Romano AS

Chief Financial Officer

Finance@FireTechTraining.com

 

Scott Matheson AAS, FF2, WRO, IRO

Deputy Chief of Fire Operations

SMatheson@FireTechTraining.com

JT Harmon FF2, NR-EMT, IRT, WRT

Planning/Logistics Officer

JHarmon@FireTechTraining.com

Zach Powell NREMT, FF1

Deputy Chief of Rescue Operations

ZPowell@FireTechTraining.com

David Keeler AAS, NR-Paramedic, I/C, FI3, WRT

EMS Program Coordinator

DKeeler@FireTechTraining.com

Michael Reid

Technical Rescue Instructor

Office Manager/Marketing

MReid@FireTechTraining.com

IMG_2582_edited.jpg

Chris Braley NR-AEMT, IRT, WRT.

Androscoggin Valley NH.

Operations Manager

Cbraley@FireTechTraining.com

Natasha Reid

Office Manager for NH Operations

NReid@FireTechTraining.com

IMG_2581.jpg

Evan Russell NREMT, IRT

Rescue/EMS Instructor

ERussell@FireTechTraining.com

IMG_3774_edited.jpg

Ricki George FF2, SWRT, IRT

Technical Rescue Lead Instructor

RGeorge@FireTechTraining.com

Paul Bernard Jr. NR-AEMT, IRT, WRT

Rescue/EMS Instructor

pbernardjr@FireTechTraining.com