​CONTACT US

Command Staff
 
Kevin Romano AAS, NR-Paramedic, I/C, SWRI, IRI, Certified Lifeguard
Chief of Operations
(207)432-6590
KRomano@FireTechTraining.com

OraLee Romano AS

Chief Financial Offier
Finance@FireTechTraining.com
Scott Matheson AAS, FF2, WRO, IRO
Deputy Chief of Operations
SMatheson@FireTechTraining.com​

Dan Ford, EMT-P

Eastern MA. Operations Manager
DFord@FireTechTraining.com

Chris Braley NREMT, IRT, WRT

Androscoggin Valley NH. Operations Manager
CBraley@FireTechTraining.com

Sierra Gardner NREMT, FF2, IRI, SWRI, LGI

Aquatics Program Coordinator
SGardner@FireTechTraining.com

JT Hamon FF2, NR-EMT, IRT, WRT

Planning/Logistics Officer
JHarmon@FireTechTraining.com

David Keeler AAS, NR-Paramedic, I/C, WRT

EMS Program Coordinator
(603)512-3709 
DKeeler@FireTechTraining.com
 

OFFICE

FireTech Training

Headquarters

758 Shapleigh Corner Road.

Shapleigh, Maine. 04076

(207)432-6590

0

© 2019 by FireTech Training. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus
  • w-youtube