​CONTACT US

Command Staff
 
Kevin Romano AAS, NR-Paramedic, I/C,
Chief of Operations
(207)432-6590
KRomano@FireTechTraining.com

OraLee Romano AS

Chief Financial Offier
Finance@FireTechTraining.com
Zach Powell IRT, WRT, FF1, NR-AEMT
Deputy Chief of Fire/Rescue Operations
ZPowell@FireTechTraining.com

Michael Reid IRT, WRT

Marketing Manager
Technical Rescue Instructor 
MReid@FireTechTraining.com

Natasha Reid IRT, WRT

Office Manager
Technical Rescue Instructor 
NReid@FireTechTraining.com

JT Hamon FF2, NR-EMT, IRT, WRT

Planning/Logistics Officer
JHarmon@FireTechTraining.com

David Keeler AAS, NR-Paramedic, I/C, WRT

Deputy Chief of EMS Operations
(603)512-3709 
DKeeler@FireTechTraining.com
 

OFFICE

FireTech Training

Headquarters

3 Back Rd. / PO Box 327

Shapleigh, Maine. 04076

(207)432-6590