​CONTACT US

Command Staff
 
Kevin Romano AAS, NR-Paramedic, I/C,
Chief of Operations
(207)432-6590
KRomano@FireTechTraining.com

OraLee Romano AS

Chief Financial Offier
Finance@FireTechTraining.com
Scott Matheson AAS, FF2, WRO, IRO
Deputy Chief of Fire Operations
SMatheson@FireTechTraining.com​
Zach Powell IRT, WRT, FF1, NR-AEMT
Deputy Chief of Rescue Operations
ZPowell@FireTechTraining.com​

Chris Braley NR-AEMT, IRT, WRT

Androscoggin Valley NH. Operations Manager
CBraley@FireTechTraining.com

Michael Reid IRT, WRT

Marketing / Office Manager
Technical Rescue Instructor 
MReid@FireTechTraining.com

JT Hamon FF2, NR-EMT, IRT, WRT

Planning/Logistics Officer
JHarmon@FireTechTraining.com

David Keeler AAS, NR-Paramedic, I/C, WRT

EMS Program Coordinator
(603)512-3709 
DKeeler@FireTechTraining.com
 

OFFICE

FireTech Training

Headquarters

3 Back Rd. / PO Box 327

Shapleigh, Maine. 04076

(207)432-6590

0

© 2019 by FireTech Training. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus
  • w-youtube